Your Elected Officials

The citizens of Williamson County have been electing common-sense, conservative leaders while it has become one of the fastest growing counties in the nation. These great individuals are currently serving part or all of the county:

Governor Greg Abbott

Lt. Governor Dan Patrick

Speaker Dennis Bonnen

Senator Ted Cruz

Senator John Cornyn

Congressman John Carter CD 31

State Senator Charles Schwertner

Representative Terry Wilson

J.P. 2 Edna Staudt

County Clerk Nancy Rister