Reagan Dinner 2021

Check out the Sponsorship Leaderboard!

The Williamson County Republican Party Invites you to the
2021 Reagan Gala
at the new Kalahari Resort in Round Rock, Texas.

Featuring Keynote Speaker
Michael Knowles

Michael Knowles is the celebrated host of “The Michael Knowles Show” at the Daily Wire, “The Book Club” at PragerU, and “Verdict with Ted Cruz.” In 2017, Michael published the #1 national bestselling treatise Reasons to Vote for Democrats, which President Donald Trump hailed as “a great book for your reading enjoyment.” In late 2020, after an appearance guest-hosting “The Rush Limbaugh Program,” it was announced that Michael’s daily podcast would be syndicated to terrestrial radio.

Michael has appeared regularly on Fox News Channel and other major networks, and his writing has been featured on the Daily Wire, the American Mind, Fox News, and the Daily Caller. Michael is a graduate of Yale University and has lectured on college campuses around the country.

With Williamson County leading the way as one of the fastest growing counties in the great State of Texas and the U.S, our elected officials depend on us for boots on the ground working together to Get Out the Vote and to #KeepTexasRed!

Join us for an evening of inspiration, recognition and fellowship as Republicans from Williamson County, the Austin Area and around the State of Texas come together for at night at the Kalahari.

Venue: Kalahari Conference Center & Resort
3001 Kalahari Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78665
Please enter at the convention center doors
Valet parking: $20

Date: Friday, June 18, 2021

  • Registration Opens: 5:00 p.m.
  • VIP Reception: 5:45-6:45 p.m.
  • Silent Auction: 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Dinner & Program: 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Dress Attire: Dressy Business and Cocktail Attire.

The deadline to purchase tickets is June 14, 2021.

For More Information and SPONSORSHIP :

Cindy Carrillo (936) 205-6718 or Nita Davidson (512) 635-6482
WCRP, P.O. Box 393, Round Rock, TX 78680

Individual, corporate and/or PAC money may be accepted by the Williamson County Republican Party. Contact: Chairman Steve Armbruster at or (512) 264-4327.Proceeds from this event will be used to fund local activities within Williamson County. TICKETS ARE NONREFUNDABLE and will be considered a donation to WCRP in the event individual or sponsor will be unable to attend.


Sponsor Leaderboard

Gold Sponsors

Sue Devillez
McCreary, Veselka, Bragg & Allen PC
County Attorney Dee Hobbs and ETT, LLC
Mike Williams for Congress

Silver Sponsors

Linda McDaniel
Justice Jimmy Blacklock Texas Supreme Court
Congressman John Carter
Senator Charles Schwertner
Grand Endeavor Homes
Glenn and Melissa Warren
Patrick McGuiness

Bronze Sponsors

County Court at Law Judges McMaster, Arnold, Barker and Hallford
John Gordon
90 Degrees Agency/Bob Cornelius
Walt and Pam Manley
District Judges Kennon, Lambeth, Mathews, Larson and King
Round Rock City Council Michelle Ly, Kristin Stevens and Matt Baker
Mike and Lois Pendley
Linebarger, Goggan, Blair & Sampson LLP
NXNW/Jay Martin
Tom Maynard SBOE District 10
Jarrod Weaver/Iurrodian Enterprises
Jason and Mary Bone
Williamson County Republican Women
Rhonda Redden Candidate for Williamson County Justice of the Peace Precinct 4
Eastern Williamson County Republicans and Paul Leal, Constable Precinct 4
Matt Mackowiak
Central Texas Gunworks
Williamson County Young Republicans
County Judge Bill Gravell
Supreme Court Justices Eva Guzman and Rebeca Huddle Texas Supreme Court
Republican Texans for Vets
George P. Bush for Texas Attorney General
Attorney General Ken Paxton
Jeremiah and Leslie Williams

VIP Reception Sponsors
County Commissioner Precinct 2 Cynthia Long
County Commissioner Precinct 3 Valerie Covey

Sun City Bus Sponsors
County Commissioner Precinct 3 Valerie Covey
Texas State HD 20 Representative Terry Wilson

Auction Sponsor
Lesli Fitzpatrick

Head Table Sponsor
Texas State HD 20 Representative Terry Wilson