Locations for Final Filing Day

The filing deadline for a place on the Republican Primary Ballot for 2020 is December 9th at 6pm.  The Williamson County Republican Party Chairman, Steve Armbruster, will be available on December 9th from 9 am to 6 pm at Williamson County GOP HQ at 716 S Rock St, Georgetown, TX 78626.  The Williamson County Republican Party Secretary will be available to accept filings on Monday, December 9th at 9621 Indian Hills Dr., Austin, TX 78717.  The County Chairman and Secretary can only accept filings for offices whose district is completely contained inside Williamson County.  For those offices that encompass more that Williamson County, those applications must be filed with State Party Chairman.