2023 Reagan Dinner with Kellyanne Conway

Join the Williamson County Republican Party at the 2023 Reagan Dinner Fundraiser

Featuring keynote speaker Kellyanne Conway

Read more about Kellyanne

Kellyanne Conway served as Campaign Manager of the come-from-behind victory of Trump-Pence 2016, making her the first woman in U.S. history to successfully helm a presidential campaign. For nearly four years, Kellyanne served as Assistant to the President and Senior Counselor to the President at the White House, working on a range of issues affecting domestic and global policy.

She is the Founder and former President of The Polling Company, Inc./WomanTrend a privately-held, woman-owned corporation she operated form 1995-2021. She is one of the most quoted and noted pollsters on the national scene, having provided commentary on thousands of television shows on ABC, CBS, NBC, PBS, CNN, CNBC, MSNBC, HBO, Comedy Central, MTV, Fox News Channel, on the paid speaking circuit and for numerous radio shows and print stories. Throughout her multiple decades in market research, Kellyanne has provided primary research and advice for clients in all 50 states and has directed hundreds of demographic and attitudinal survey projects for statewide and congressional political races, trade associations, and Fortune 100 companies. Kellyanne is a “fully-recovered” attorney, licensed to practice law in four jurisdictions (Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and the District of Columbia). She holds a law degree, with honors, from George Washington University Law Center and completed her undergraduate studies at Trinity College and Oxford University.

Kellyanne has served on numerous boards and advisory councils. Most recently, she started a new business, KAConsulting LLC, which provides clients advice, polling, and media training. And with her memoir, “Here’s the Deal”, published in May 2022, Kellyanne became a New York Times #1 Best Selling Author. She is mom to four amazing kids.

Venue: Kalahari Convention Center
3001 Kalahari Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78665
Please enter at convention center doors

Dress code is dressy business or cocktail attire

Date: Friday, February 10, 2023

  • Registration Opens: 5:00 p.m.
  • VIP Reception (wristband required): 5:45-6:45 p.m.
  • Silent Auction: 5:30 p.m.- 8:00 p.m.
  • Dinner & Program 7:00 – 9:00 p.m.

For inquiries, please contact Nita Davidson at reagandinner@williamsoncountygop.org

Proceeds from this event will be used to fund local activities within Williamson County. TICKETS ARE NONREFUNDABLE and will be considered a donation to WCRP in the event individual or sponsor will be unable to attend.

2023 Reagan Dinner Sponsors

Platinum Sponsorship $10,000

Sue DeVillez

Gold Sponsorship $6000

Glenn and Melissa Warren
Dee Hobbs/Environmental Technologies LLC

Silver Sponsorship $3000

Linda McDaniel
Texas Supreme Court Justice, Jimmy Blacklock
Leander Area Republican Women

Bronze Sponsorship $2000

County Court at Law Judges
Greg Rabaey for Round Rock City Council Place 4
Senator Charles Schwertner
John Gordon
US Congressman John Carter