Thanks to our Convention Sponsors

3D man giving an announcement isolated over white

The Senate District 5 & 24 Conventions are on Saturday, March 26th at the Taylor ISD Main Street Event Center at 3101 N Main Street, Taylor, TX 76574.  Registration will begin at 8am and the conventions will be called to order at 9am.

County Attorney Dee Hobbs is sponsoring breakfast, (no registration needed) come early and get your breakfast taco before the meeting starts. 

Also, once again thanks to the generosity of our sponsors, lunch this year is paid for and all you have to do is register for which meal you want.  Please answer the survey by Wednesday so we can place our order and make sure everyone’s meal is ready.  

To register for lunch, please go to

If you do not register for a lunch, there will not be one there for you.

Thanks to our sponsors

Diamond Sponsors
US Rep. John Carter 
State Sen. Charles Schwertner
State Rep. Terry Wilson

Gold Sponsors
US Rep. Michael McCaul
US Rep. Pete Sessions
County Judge Bill Gravell
Williamson County Commissioner Russ Boles
Pete Flores for State Senate Dist. 24
Patrick McGuiness for State Rep. Dist. 52
Caroline Harris for State Rep. Dist. 52

Silver Sponsors
Williamson County Commissioner Cynthia Long
Sue De Villez for Precinct Chair, Pct 396