2020 Polling Locations – Election Day

The Williamson County Elections Department has announced the polling locations for Election Day (November 3) voting.

Election Day Vote Center Locations

Registered voters may vote at any location listed below.
All locations open 7:00am to 7:00pm

AUSTINAnderson Mill Limited District11500 El Salido Parkway78750
Bethany United Methodist Church10010 Anderson Mill Road78750
Gateway Church7104 McNeil Drive78729
Hartfield Performing Arts Center5800 McNeil Drive78729
Pinballz Lake Creek13729 N US 183 Hwy78750
Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex10211 W Parmer Lane78717
Lord of Life Lutheran Church9700 Neenah Avenue 78717
Rattan Creek Park Community Center7617 Elkhorn Mountain Trail78729
Spicewood Springs Library8637 Spicewood Springs Rd78759
BARTLETTBartlett Town Hall140 W Clark Street 76511
CEDAR PARKCedar Park High School2150 Cypress Creek Road78613
Cedar Park Library550 Discovery Boulevard78613
Cedar Park Randalls1400 Cypress Creek Road78613
Cedar Park Recreation Center1435 Main St- Town Center78613
Mason Elementary School1501 N Lakeline Boulevard78613
Vista Ridge High School 200 S Vista Ridge Boulevard78613
COUPLANDSt Peter’s Church of Coupland108 Wathen Street78615
FLORENCEAndice Community Center 6600 FM 97076527
Florence High School  Gymnasium401 FM 97076527
GEORGETOWNCowan Creek Amenity Center1433 Cool Spring Way78633
First Baptist Church-Georgetown1333 W University Avenue78628
Georgetown Annex100 Wilco Way  HR10878626
Georgetown Housing Authority210 W 18th Street, Building 178626
Georgetown Randalls5721 Williams Drive78633
GISD Technology and Nutrition Building603 Lakeway Drive78628
Parks and Recreation Administration Building1101 N College Street78626
Southwestern University- Robertson Center930 Southwestern Boulevard78626
The Worship Place811 Sun City Boulevard78633
GRANGERFirst Baptist Church301 E.  Mesquite76530
HUTTOHutto Administration Building200 College Street78634
Wilco Hutto Annex321 Ed Schmidt Blvd.  Suite 10078634
JARRELLJarrell ISD Administration108 E Avenue F76537
LEANDERLeander Church of Christ300 Crystal Falls Parkway78641
Leander High School3301 S Bagdad Road78641
Leander Public Library1011 S Bagdad Road78641
Pat Bryson Municipal Hall201 N Brushy Street78641
Rouse High School1222 Raider Way78641
The Crossover1717 Scottsdale Drive 78641
LIBERTY HILLLiberty Hill Municipal Court2801 RR 186978642
Liberty Hill High School 16500 W SH 2978642
Santa Rita Ranch House175 Elizabeth Park Road78642
ROUND ROCKBaca Senior Center301 W Bagdad Avenue   Building 278664
Brushy Creek Community Center16318 Great Oaks Drive78681
Cedar Ridge High School2801 Gattis School Road 78664
Dell Diamond – United Heritage Center3400 Palm Valley Boulevard78665
Fern Bluff MUD Community Center7320 Wyoming Springs Drive78681
Round Rock Presbyterian Church4010 Sam Bass Road78681
Round Rock Randalls2051 Gattis School Road78664
Round Rock Sports Center2400 Chisholm Trail 78681
Sleep Inn & Suites1980 South IH 3578681
Teravista Community Center4211 Teravista Club Drive78665
The Fellowship Church of Round Rock3379 Gattis School Road78664
Williamson County Jester Annex1801 E Old Settlers Boulevard78664
TAYLORMain Street Events Center3101 North Main Street 76574
Taylor City Hall400 Porter Street76574
THRALLSt John Lutheran Church409 S Main Street76578
WEIRFirst Baptist Church of Weir315 FM 110578674

*Subject to change